The first one

These days I am working on this awesome project GlitterGallery. We call it GG in short. I don’t know why but I have this weird obsession that I want to be the top contributor on this. “268,858″ lines!! Sounds way too far. hmm! May be I can snuck in a PR with with invisible lines 😉 

Anyway, It is suppose to be Github for designers and I am really excited about it. I really hope I will get to work on this under GSOC. I have a huge list of features we need to work on. Best part is that I won’t have to worry about advertising or finding user of the site. What can I say, I am not a big fan of working on SEO.

The first one

Leave a Reply

